Around AOTF ×
Platforms
More

Xur Inventory & Location This Week in Destiny 2

| @FanboyAttack | 6 days ago

Each week in Destiny 2, Xur will arrive to sell exotic wares to Guardians.  If you’re having trouble finding a specific exotic weapon or piece of armor in Destiny 2, Xur may very well be your best option as each week he has something for Titans, Warlocks, and Hunters.

Xur sells very rare Exotic Weapons and Exotic Armor in Destiny 2.  He allows players to trade in-game currency for these items.

For Destiny 2, all of Xur’s locations are unknown.  He will arrive at 2am PT | 4am CT | 5am ET |  on Fridays and will remain until the weekly reset occurs each Tuesday.  During daylight savings time this time is moved back to 1am PT | 3am CT | 4am ET .

Once you find Xur you’ll need to have the appropriate type of currency to make transactions with him.  To purchase exotic gear from Xur you’ll need to have Legendary Shards.  These can be gotten by breaking down or dismantling legendary or exotic gear.

Missing from his inventory, Xur will seemingly no longer cell Curios.

Xur Inventory This Week

Xur Location This Week

Xur Inventory and Location for October 13th, 2017:

Xur is located on Nessus in Watcher’s Grave in a tree

This week Xur has the following Exotic Weapons and Armor:

Peacekeepers – Titan Exotic Leg Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
Knucklehead Radar – Hunter Exotic Helmet – 23 Legendary Shards
Wings of Sacred Dawn – Warlock Exotic Chest Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
Fighting Lion – Exotic Energy Weapon | Grenade Launcher – 29 Legendary Shards

Say Something